Contact Us

Can't find what you are looking for? Call us at +1-404-413-7445 or send us an email at membership@aisnet.org, and we will make sure to answer your question expertly and promptly. To review our membership service pledge, click here.

Have a question? Take a look at our FAQs!

AIS Staff

 
Senior Business Director
Lise Fitzpatrick
lise@aisnet.org
Business Operations, 
Contracts, Special Projects
 

 
Office Manager

Aretha Wright
+1 (404) 413-7445
aretha@aisnet.org
General Membership Inquiries, 
Awards, Career 
Services, Council 
Nominations, Volunteer 
Management
  
  
Membership Director
Amanda S. Bureau
+1 (317) 328-4636
amanda@aisnet.org
Membership Development, 
AIS Communities


Office Assistant
Carmita Johnson
+1 (404) 413-7444
carmita@aisnet.org
General Office Duties 


Copy Editor
Adam Lebrocq
+61 478 095 598
copyeditor@aisnet.org
AIS Journal Copy Editing


Review Coordinator 
Emily Newborn
+1 (404) 760-2868
emily@aisnet.org
Conference Review Processes


Finance Director
Tenez Quarles
+1 (404) 760-2804
finance@aisnet.org
Association Finances 

 
Communications Director 
Brook Pritchett
+
1 (317) 735-4014
brook@aisnet.org
General Communications

 

 

   

Technology Director
Jeff Rausch
+1 (404) 760-4231
jeff@aisnet.org
IT Strategy
  
Registrar
Kowana Ragland
+1 (404) 760-4242
registrar@aisnet.org
Registration
Conference Support


IT Manager
Mahesh Rathi
+1 (404) 760-8178
webmaster@aisnet.org
Website Functionality,
Custom Applications

  
Conference Director
Robina Wahid
+1 (404) 760-2863
robina@aisnet.org
 Conference Planning 
 
Interim Executive Director
Matthew Nelson
matt@aisnet.org  
 

Location

Mailing Address
Member Service Center
Association for Information Systems
P.O. Box 2712
Atlanta, GA 30301-2712 USA
Office Location (For Courier Delivery)
AIS Member Service Center
Computer Information Systems Department
J. Mack Robinson College of Business Georgia State University
35 Broad Street, Suite 917
Atlanta, Georgia 30303, USA

Connect With Us :