Share |

Contact Us

AIS Member Service Center

The AIS Member Service Center (MSC), open 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST, Monday - Friday (except holidays and ICIS/AMCIS conferences), is an invaluable resource for all current and prospective AIS members. Please take a moment to review some frequently asked questions below listed by topic below.

Can't find what you are looking for? Call us at +1-404-413-7445 or send us an email at membership@aisnet.org, and we will make sure to answer your question expertly and promptly. To review our membership service pledge, click here.

Have a question? Take a look at our FAQs!

AIS Staff



Membership Service Coordinator

Michelle Seitman
+1 (404) 760-2827
membership@aisnet.org
General Membership Inquiries


Membership Service Coordinator

Aretha Wright
+1 (404) 413-7444
aretha@aisnet.org
Career Placement, Council Nominations


Member Service Center Director

Tmitri Owens
+1 (404) 413-7444
office@aisnet.org
SIGs/Chapters, Student Chapters



Conference Registrar

Andrea Lashley-Aquil
+1 (404) 760-8177
registrar@aisnet.org
AIS Conference Registration



Membership Development Director

Amanda S. Bureau
+1 (317) 328-4636
amanda@aisnet.org
Membership Rates and Benefits



Outreach Coordinator

Brian Lewis
+1 (317) 735-4005
brian@aisnet.org
Sponsorship



Finance Director

Tenez Quarles
+1 (404) 760-2804
finance@aisnet.org
Association Finances



Conference Director

Lise Fitzpatrick
+1 (941) 343-9384
lisemfitzpatrick@gmail.com
Conference Bidding & Logistics



Communications Director

Michelle Syen
+1 (404) 760-4240
communications@aisnet.org
Website Content, Newsletters



Technology Director

Jeff Rausch
+1 (404) 760-4231
jeff@aisnet.org
Website Functionality



IT Manager

Mahesh Rathi
+1 (404) 760-8178
webmaster@aisnet.org
Listserv Queries, Website Functionality



Review Coordinator

Sarah Martinez
+1 (404) 477-5148
sarah@aisnet.org
Conference Review Processes



Executive Director
Pete Tinsley, CAE
+1 (404) 413-7441
pete@aisnet.org
General Management



Location

Mailing Address
Member Service Center
Association for Information Systems
P.O. Box 2712
Atlanta, GA 30301-2712 USA
Office Location (For Courier Delivery)
AIS Member Service Center
Computer Information Systems Department
J. Mack Robinson College of Business Georgia State University
35 Broad Street, Suite 917
Atlanta, Georgia 30303, USA


 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

4/24/2014 » 4/27/2014
3rd USA Science & Engineering Festival Expo

5/15/2014 » 5/16/2014
Midwest Association for Information Systems

Latest News