Share |

Contact Us

Can't find what you are looking for? Call us at +1-404-413-7445 or send us an email at membership@aisnet.org, and we will make sure to answer your question expertly and promptly. To review our membership service pledge, click here.

Have a question? Take a look at our FAQs!

AIS Staff

 

Copy Editor
Adam Lebrocq
+61 478 095 598
copyeditor@aisnet.org
Journal Copy Editing



Membership Service Coordinator

Aretha Wright
+1 (404) 413-7445
aretha@aisnet.org
Career Placement, Council Nominations

 

Membership Service Coordinator
Lesley Martin
+1 (404) 760-2827
lesley@aisnet.org
General Membership Inquiries




Conference Registrar

Andrea Lashley-Aquil
+1 (404) 760-8177
registrar@aisnet.org
AIS Conference Registration



Membership Director

Amanda S. Bureau
+1 (317) 328-4636
amanda@aisnet.org
Membership Rates and Benefits




Component & External Relations
Mgr.
Patrick Dockins
+1 (317) 220-6977
patrick@aisnet.org
SIGs, Chapters, Student Chapters,
Sponsors




Finance Director

Tenez Quarles
+1 (404) 760-2804
finance@aisnet.org
Association Finances



Conference Director

Lise Fitzpatrick
+1 (323) 272-3898
lisemfitzpatrick@gmail.com
Conference Bidding & Logistics



Technology Director

Jeff Rausch
+1 (404) 760-4231
jeff@aisnet.org
IT Strategy




Interim Executive Director
Matthew Nelson
matt@aisnet.org
General Management





IT Manager

Mahesh Rathi
+1 (404) 760-8178
webmaster@aisnet.org
Website Functionality, Custom Applications



Review Coordinator

Sarah Martinez
+1 (404) 477-5148
sarah@aisnet.org
Conference Review Processes

 

Communications Director 
Brook Pritchett
brook@aisnet.org
General Communications

   

Location

Mailing Address
Member Service Center
Association for Information Systems
P.O. Box 2712
Atlanta, GA 30301-2712 USA
Office Location (For Courier Delivery)
AIS Member Service Center
Computer Information Systems Department
J. Mack Robinson College of Business Georgia State University
35 Broad Street, Suite 917
Atlanta, Georgia 30303, USA
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

8/13/2015 » 8/15/2015
Americas Conference on Information Systems (AMCIS) 2015

Latest News